2019-04-12 20:00 CEST

CCSC Mid-South Contest 2019


2019-04-13 00:00 CEST
Contest is over.
You have not yet joined this contest. Contact contest organizers to join.

Time elapsed


Time remaining


Starts in

-1443 days 1:29:25

Ends in

-1442 days 21:29:25


Name Team Members
Christian Brothers University Blue Pill Patrick Brown, Frederic Oweijane, Griffin Towne
Christian Brothers University Red Pill Ryan Bowen, Pascal Bedrossian, Riggs Markham
University of Central Arkansas Bear With Our Coding Edgar Suarez-Novia, Tou Cheng, Jeremy Smothers
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith UAFS Lions Renae Fisher, Kyle Kelly, Martin Tran
Lyon College Highland Hackers 1 Braeden Hancock, Zach Ward
Lyon College Highland Hackers 2 Nofel Naoman, Jared Jones, Kyle Rose
Rhodes College Rhodes Permalynx Natalia Dobrowolski, Jennah Durbin, Hidden User
University of Memphis LossNotFoundException Ryan Wickman, Marshal Hayes, Michael Bowman
University of Central Arkansas UCA Bears Jacob Graves, Da-El Kim, Matthew Lin
Southern Arkansas University Mulerider Aziztitu Murugan, Austin Simms, Kristopher Johnson
Harding University Harding Black David Gillespie, Guancheng Lai, Pedro Navarrete
University of Arkansas at Little Rock UALR Programming Team Patrick Wauters, Nicholas Stewart, John Clements
Hendrix College Hendrix Black Kate Sanders, Eric Pinter, Andrew Eveld
Hendrix College Hendrix Orange Jacob Stack, Jacob Hines, Desmond Yalom
University of Memphis Bad Zealots Albert Nguyen, Avery Clary